Discover our Zobel trade mark product. First quality of coatings and varnishes for wood components. The Zobel water based products are very performing with LOW V.O.C. for in and outdoor like doors & windows, shutters, handrail, terrace decks, playground equipment, fences and much more. Peintures PMS suggest you 2 different environmentally-friendly products: The Deco-Tec and the Zowo-Tec products.

.

The Deco-Tec products are using to protect not dimensionally stable wooden building components like patio, terrace, playground equipment, handrails, furniture and other. Deco-Tec is appropriate to do maintenance or to cover and protect all wooden component; treated wood for terrace, pine, white pine, maple, walnut, larch, white larch, chestnut, mahogany, teak, jacaranda, oak, spruce, meranti, cherry wood and other. The glazing coatings (varnishes) system of Zobel enhances the look of the finish product by accentuating the wood grain or if you do not want to see the wood grain, you can use the opaque color coating system in an infinity of natural colors or classic one. Our colorimetry services can also develop your personalized color. So, go ahead and show all your colors!

The Zowo-Tec products are used for stables wooden building component like high quality of doors & windows. These products of industrial paint for wood offer solution for all production process. The primer are made of optimized formulation which respect the pigment suspension properties and have an excellent flow. The uniform colouring prevents cumbersome touch-up work. Very little roughening and thus only minimal sanding. The Intermediate coats offer an excellent interplay of insulating primers and intermediate coats for efficient insulation of wood constituents, particularly for larch. The top coats offer a brilliant surface finish, have extreme weather tolerance and is extremely resistant to scratch. The Anti-Heat Zobel system will give an exceptional durability.

.

Very performing water based products with LOW V.O.C. for in and outdoor like doors and windows, shutters, handrail, terrace decks and more.

  • Proven in extreme climate zones.
  • Process-oriented and cost-effective coating processes.
  • Strong guarantee.

All Zobel industrial paint products for wood have been tested in extreme climate zone, offer you efficient and saving coating processes and have a very strong warranty. Whether you are a beginner or a professional, require the best to get the best result. Let Peintures PMS experts guide you!

Découvrez notre gamme de produit Zobel. Des revêtements et vernis de première qualité pour des composants en bois. Les produits à base d’eau Zobel sont très performant et LOW C.O.V. et sont utilisables pour l’intérieur et l’extérieur sur des produits tels que portes & fenêtres, volets, rampes, patios, terrasses, équipements d’aire de jeux, clôtures et bien plus. Peintures PMS vous proposent 2 gammes différentes de produits écoresponsables: Les produits Déco-Tec et les produits Zowo-Tec.

Les produits Déco-Tec sont appliqués sur les éléments de construction en bois sans besoin de stabilité dimensionnelle comme les patios, terrasses, les équipements d’aire de jeux, les rampes, les ameublements et autres. Déco-Tec est approprié autant pour l’entretien ou pour couvrir et protéger tout composant en bois; bois traité pour terrasses, pin, pin blanc, érable, noyer, mélèze, mélèze blanc, marronnier, acajou, teck, jacaranda, sapin, chêne, pruche, meranti, merisier et autres. Les systèmes de revêtement translucide (vernis) Zobel permettent de rehausser le look du produit fini en mettant en valeur le grain du bois ou si vous ne voulez pas voir le grain du bois, vous pouvez utiliser un système de couleurs opaques couvrantes dans un éventail de couleurs naturelles ou classiques prédéfinies. Notre service de colorimétrie peut également développer votre couleur personnalisée. Alors, allez-y, affichez vos couleurs!

Les produits Zowo-Tec sont utilisés pour les composants de construction en bois stables tels que les portes & fenêtres de qualité. Ces produits de peintures industrielles pour bois offrent des solutions pour tous les procédés de production. Les primaires (apprêts ou primer) sont composés de formules optimisées qui respectent les propriétés de suspension des pigments et ont un excellent écoulement. La coloration uniforme supprime les laborieux travaux de retouche. Le très faible relevé de fibres permet donc un minimum de ponçage. Les couches intermédiaires visent une isolation efficace des éléments solubles du bois, en particulier sur le mélèze. Les couches de finition permettent d’obtenir une surface élégante, résistante à des conditions météorologiques extrêmes et aux griffures. Elles offrent aussi une durabilité exceptionnelle grâce au système ANTI-HEAT ZOBEL (ANTI-CHALEUR ZOBEL).

Des produits à base d’eau très performant et LOW C.O.V. pour l’intérieur et l’extérieur tel que portes et fenêtres, volets, rampes, patios et bien plus.

• Éprouvé dans des zones climatiques extrêmes.
• Procédés de revêtement efficaces et rentables.
• Fortes garanties.

Les produits de peintures industrielles pour le bois Zobel ont été éprouvés dans des zones climatiques extrêmes, vous offre des procédés de revêtement efficaces et rentables et de fortes garanties. Que vous soyez experts ou débutant, exigez le meilleur pour obtenir le meilleur résultat. Laissez les experts de Peintures PMS vous guider!